Ronald Reagan Tribute — Bel Air Presbyterian Church

Video:  Ronald Reagan Tribute — Bel Air Presbyterian Church

Ronald Reagan’s church put this together to commemorate the birthday of Ronald Reagan. Unfortunately the war against the evil of liberalism is still alive and well, and we fight it even at Bel Air Presbyterian. The liberal Presbyterians are doing all they can to pervert the church from the inside out. Fortunately the conservative Christians are strong at Bel Air. Ronald Reagan loved Bel Air Presbyterian as I do…Enjoy!

Why liberals hate him and conservatives love him…

About Ask Marion

I am a babyboomer and empty nester who savors every moment of my past and believes that it is the responsibility of each of us in my generation and Americans in general to make sure that America is as good or even a better place for future generations as it was for us. So far... we haven't done very well!! Favorite Quotes: "The first 50 years are to build and acquire; the second 50 are to leave your legacy"; "Do something that scares you every day!"; "The journey in between what you once were and who you are becoming is where the dance of life really takes place". At age 62 I find myself fighting inoperable uterine Cancer and thanks to the man upstairs and the prayers from so many people including many of my readers from AskMarion and JustOneMorePet... I'm beating it. After losing our business because of the economy and factors related to the re-election of President Obama in 2012 followed by 16-mos of job hunting, my architect-trained husband is working as a trucker and has only been home approximately 5-days a month since I was diagnosed, which has made everything more difficult and often lonely... plus funds are tight. Our family medical deductible is 12K per year for two of us; thank you ObamaCare. But thanks to donations from so many of you, we are making ends meet as I go through treatment while taking care of my father-in-law who is suffering from late stage Alzheimer's and my mother-in-law who suffers from RA and onset dementia as well as hearing loss, for which there are no caretaker funds, as I continue the fight here online to inform and help restore our amazing country. And finally I need to thank a core group of family, friends, and readers... all at a distance, who check in with me regularly. Plus, I must thank my furkids who have not left my side through this fight. You can see them at JustOneMorePet.
This entry was posted in Freedom, Knowledge Is Power, Politics, Religion and Faith, Remembering, Strength, Wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Ronald Reagan Tribute — Bel Air Presbyterian Church

  1. Sean says:

    Hi Marion,

    I’m the Politics editor at Before It’s News. Our site is a People Powered news platform with over 4,000,000 visits a month and growing fast.

    We would be honored if we could republish the rss feed of AskMarion in our Conservative category. Our readers need to read what American patriots like you have to say.

    Syndicating to Before It’s News is a terrific way to spread the word and grow your audience. If you are interested in syndicating with us, please contact me at

    sean [at] beforeitsnews [dot] com

    Thank you

    • Ask Marion says:

      Hi Sean,

      I would be honored! I am very familiar with your site. Thank you for the invite!

      Please let me know what I need to do at my end.

      Thanks again,

      Ask Marion

  2. Pingback: Reagan | Bell Book Candle

  3. Pingback: EconomicPolicyJournal.com: Is Rand Paul Being Groomed to be the Next Ronald Reagan? « CITIZEN.BLOGGER.1984+ GUNNY.G BLOG.EMAIL

  4. Dave McCament says:

    Hi Marion,
    This is a very moving video. I would love to show it in our own Sunday School meeting but have no access to Internet there. Is there any way to purchase a DVD of this or something? Thanks & God bless. Dave McCament ~ Psalm 71:18

    • Ask Marion says:

      I don’t know but will see if I can find anything. You might check with some of the techie kids at church who can probably record it and then show it. If I find out something else, I will email you. Marion~

  5. Pingback: Ronald Reagan was Right Again – Nails Obama Administration Goals and Failures! | Letting Freedom Ring

  6. MARION, I MODERATE TWO DIFFERENT CHRISTIAN GROUPS AND I WOULD LOVE TO GET A WRITTEN COPY OF WHAT PRESIDENT REAGEN SAID IN THIS VIDIEO. IS THERE A PLACE I CAN GO TO MAKE A COPY OF THIS? THANK YOU,

  7. I WAS JUST CHECKING TO SEE IF YOU WAS ABLE TO FIND A WRITTEN VERISON OF THE “TRIBUTE TO RONALD REAGEN” AT BEL AIR PRESYTERIAN CHURCH. I SURE HOPE YOU WAS ABLE TO FIND IT.

  8. JennyAtkins says:

    I too am interested in a written copy. My father in law wanted to share at VFW meeting.

  9. I was an American citizen since 1992 and I’m trying to complete my album of ” PRESIDENTS OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA.” My album would not be complete without one of the best speeches ever delivered by any presidents… President Ronlald Reagan.. please the written copy of the Bel Air Presbyterian Church from his Inaugural Speech. Thank you very much.
    Respectfully yours,
    Paraiso M. Tibayan
    Paraiso123@embargmail.com

  10. Pingback: ON HIS KNEES, RONALD REAGAN | askmarion

  11. Pingback: Reagan at His Best… | askmarion

  12. PHIL STRONG says:

    WERE YOU EVER ABLE TO FIND A WRITTEN VERSION OF THIS?

Leave a comment